+91 88616 45596 / +91 99019 42596

ISO Certification In Mecca

ISO Certification in Mecca

ISO Certification in Mecca, ISO is an international organization for standardization. In London, in 1946, 65 delegates from 25 countries met to discuss the future of International Standardization. In 1947, ISO officially came into existence with 67 technical committees. Nowadays ISO has grown up and there are 23927 international standards, 165 members representing ISO in their country, and 796 technical committees.

Types of Certification In Mecca

ISO 9001 Certification In Mecca

ISO 9001 certification In Mecca specifies requirements for a quality management system, ISO 9001 standard aims to ensure customers are satisfied with the organization by establishing and implementing an effective QMS, in which the system is continuously improved and conformance to applicable regulatory requirements and customer requirements is ensured.

ISO 14001 Certification In Mecca

ISO 14001 certification In Mecca specifies the requirements for an environmental management system, As a result of using ISO 14001, organizations can achieve the intended outcomes of their environmental management system, which provide benefits to the environment, the organization, and interested parties.

ISO 22000 Certification In Mecca

ISO 22000 certification In Mecca specifies requirements for a food safety management system (FSMS), To protect food from chemicals and hazards ISO has introduced 22000.

ISO 13485 Certification In Mecca

ISO 13485 certification In Mecca specifies requirements for a quality management system for the medical devices, the companies which are involved in one or more stages of the medical device life-cycle, such as designing and developing, manufacturing, storing, and distributing the medical device can use this certification. As well as certification bodies, internal and external parties can also make use of it for auditing purposes.

CE Mark Certification In Mecca

CE Mark Certification In Mecca is used by manufacturers to declare that their products are compliant with New Approach Directives. Using products that don’t meet the standards outlined in the directives is restricted on the territory of EU member states

ISO 17025 Certification In Mecca

ISO/IEC 17025 certification In Mecca specifies the general requirements for the competence of testing and calibration laboratories. ISO is an international certification and as a result, countries are more likely to accept results from laboratories across borders. A country’s test report and certificate can be accepted by another without requiring further testing, which, in turn, facilitates international trade.

ISO 27001 Certification In Mecca

ISO 27001: A variety of standards are part of the ISO/IEC 27000 family, such as ISO/IEC 27001, which provides requirements for an information security management system (ISMS). They allow organizations to manage the security of any data, from financial information to intellectual property to employee details.

ISO 20000-1 Certification In Mecca

ISO 20000-1: There is a standard for information technology service management system called ISO 20000-1 certification, which fulfills the requirements for information technology SMS.

ISO 45001 Certification In Mecca

ISO 45001 certification in In Mecca specifies requirements for an Occupational health and safety (OH&S) management system, Occupational diseases and accidents caused many deaths. So ISO introduced ISO 45001 as the international standard for occupational health & safety in the workplace

Halal Certification In Mecca

Halal comes from the Arabic word meaning lawful. A permissible act or process is absolved of punishment by Islamic law. The word Halal Certification is typically used to describe something that Muslims are allowed to do, for example, eat or drink. A haram is something unlawful or forbidden, which in Arabic is the opposite of halal.